miyuscene



About Me
I'm looking for
Miss right, Mr. right, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion, Conversation
Drugs
Does coffee count?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Prescription only, Socially, What, are you a nark?
Miscellaneous
Hard of hearing
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Individuality
Mime, Ninja, Pirate at heart, Psychic
Personality
Extrovert, Fashionista, Flirt, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Introvert, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Pirate, Playa, Playa hater, Professional, Punk, Romantic, Thrifty, Total slacker, Tree hugger
Political Views
Conservative, Democrat, Green party, Independent, Liberal, Libertarian, Not interested in politics, Progressive, Socialist
My Sign
Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Fitness & Sports
Armchair quarterback, Biathalon, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Weightlifting, Working out
Hair Style
Bob cut, Emo, French braid, French twist, Layered, Long hair, Mullet, Ponytail, Shag, Short hair, Straightened
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Dance, House, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Trance
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Hair Color
Black, Blond, Dark brown, Depends on the day of the week, Light brown, Red
Eye Color
Brown
Orientation
Asexual, Bisexual
Movies
Action, Comedy, Nothing but porn, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Athletic, Average, Voluptuous
Relationship
Single - never married
Socially, I am
Anti-social, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Social butterfly, The life of the party
I currently live
Family and friends visit often, In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship, There is a party every night
Do you drink?
Like a fish, Only blood, Socially, Teetotaller
Do you smoke?
Cigarettes, Cigars, Clove cigarettes, Hookah, Like a chimney, No - open to dating smokers though, Only when I drink, Pipe, Socially, 420
Education Level
Currently in college, Some college
Income level
That's private
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other, Sales / Marketing
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person
Hobbies & Interests
Computers, Cosplay, Dancing, Internet, Killing zombies, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Wine tasting, Writing
My Matches
Their Country
CANADA
Their City
British Columbia
Their height
5′2″ to 6′
Their weight
130 to 190 lbs
Their age
23 to 39 years old





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming





© 2004 - 2017

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?