About Me
I'm looking for
Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right now, Mr. right now, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, The yin to my yang
Does coffee count?, Never, Prescription only, What, are you a nark?
Hard of hearing
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Cougar lover, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Stache, Tattoos
Activist, Coffeeholic, Conservative, Extrovert, Flirt, Frugal, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Introvert, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Romantic, Thrifty, Total slacker, Tree hugger, Type a, White trash
Political Views
Conservative, Democrat, Green party, Independent, Liberal, Libertarian, Progressive, Reform party, Republican, Socialist
My Sign
Aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, I was born in january
Military Service
Navy, Veteran
Fitness & Sports
Armchair quarterback, Bowling, Pole dancing, Walking
Hair Style
Crew cut
Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Birds, Cat, Farm Animals, Fish, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spider, Spiders
Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Hair Color
A little gray, Bald, Light brown, White / gray
Eye Color
Asexual, Bisexual, Lesbian
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Average, Disabled, Slender
Committed, Couple, Divorced, Married, Open relationship, Separated
Socially, I am
Anti-social, Better in small groups, Comic relief, Flirt, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, The life of the party
I currently live
In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship, With a significant other, With kids, With pets
Do you drink?
In recovery, No
Do you smoke?
Daily, Electronic cigarettes, Socially
Education Level
High school grad, Some college
Income level
That's private
Food Service, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Have Kids
No - do not want kids, Yes - grown and out of the house
Hobbies & Interests
Computers, Cooking & recipes, Coupon clipping, Gardening, Internet, Killing zombies, Movies, Music, Shopping, Target practice, Video games

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?