About Me
I'm looking for
Religious Views
Not Religious
Fun loving, Introvert, Extrovert, Conservative, Liberal, White trash, Flirt, Romantic, Intellectual, Tree hugger, Loner, Lover, Pirate
My Sign
I was born in february
Fitness & Sports
Yoga, Swimming, Cycling, Jogging, Hiking, Dancing, Tai chi, Ballet
Hair Style
Undetectable toupee
Female, Not Sure
Alternative Rock, Folk, House, Industrial, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Funk
Hair Color
Blond, Light brown
Eye Color
Blue, Gray, Green
Socially, I am
Social butterfly, Flirt, Better in small groups, Comic relief, A couch potato, Anti-social, Loner
I currently live
Alone, With parents, Family and friends visit often, In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship
Do you drink?
Socially, Beer, Wine
Do you smoke?
Socially, Cigarettes
Education Level
High school grad, Some college
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Dancing, Gardening, Video games, Music, Travel, Photography, Cooking & recipes, Movies, Internet, Writing, Weather, Fleamarkets, Magic, Painting, Baking, History, Sewing, Nature
My Matches
Their age
18 to 99 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama  Alaska  Arizona  Arkansas  California  Colorado  Connecticut  Delaware  Florida  Georgia  Hawaii  Idaho  Illinois  Indiana   Iowa  Kansas  Kentucky  Louisiana  Maine  Maryland  Massachusetts  Michigan  Minnesota  Mississippi  Missouri  Montana  Nebraska   Nevada  New Hampshire  New Jersey  New Mexico  New York  North Carolina  North Dakota  Ohio  Oklahoma  Oregon  Pennsylvania  Rhode Island  South Carolina  South Dakota  Tennessee  Texas  Utah Vermont  Virginia  Washington  Washington DC  West Virginia  Wisconsin  Wyoming

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?