ALTEREDINFO

  • ALTEREDINFO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 68 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ALTEREDINFO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALTEREDINFO has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I love the wild

I love the wild I have spent the last 15 years actually getting up off my butt and trying to repair certain aspects of my environment. I am NOT interested in those who only take meetings and issue/read reports then comment on them. Go to committees, if you must, but please do more than just that.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, photography, reading, sports, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, gardening, movies
Body Type
average, athletic, fit
Movies
horror, indie, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
progressive, socialist, the liberal party (canada), independent, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Italian, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Raw Food, Comfort, Soul Food, French, Spicy, Indian, Sushi
Personality
geek, thrifty, intellectual, tree hugger, liberal, type a, loner, activist, lover, coffeeholic, nerd, flirt, romantic
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship, conversation
My Sign
i was born in january
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Motown, Gospel, Opera, Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, Trance, Alternative Rock, Indie, Post Rock, Bluegrass, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Punk, Classical, Jazz, R and B, Country, Jazz-Fusion, Rap
Fitness & Sports
cycling, working out


Groups:
Eco-friendly Business ; Green-friendly Products ; Save Ancient Forests ; Stop Global Warming ; Volunteer ; Eco-Activist ; Endangered Species ; Urban Forestry ; Tree Planting ; Alternative Energy ; Conservation ; Hybrid Vehicles






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, gardening, movies, music, naturism, photography, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, slim
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), socialist, the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Omnivore
Personality
activist, burner (burning man participant), fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality
nudist, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right now, penpal, relationship
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Trance
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, long hair, pageboy, ponytail, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
surfing, swimming, cycling


Favorite videos

No video.

ALTEREDINFO's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ALTEREDINFO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALTEREDINFO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALTEREDINFO on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALTEREDINFO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALTEREDINFO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.