DREAMBIG8604

  • DREAMBIG8604 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


roxgost

Friday 30 July 2010


Hi how are you?

Other places to find me:

    DREAMBIG8604 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Life is about learning to dance in the rain... I'm a college student with a passion for nature that loves to have a good time. More than anything, I love to learn and travel. I'm going to school to become a professional tree hugger.. I would love to save the earth one tree at a time, but I'll settle for 'wildlife conservation'. Save the pandas! A few basics: I like all sorts of movies, although I don't watch a lot of them, or much TV... except for the few shows I've grown addicted to. I prefer things that are a little more interactive; I hate just sitting there. I love all sorts of music, literally. What's fun? A lot of different things are fun. I can have fun out on the town with friends, relaxing at home with good company, or learning something fascinating at a museum.. random road trips, camping, laying on the beach at night, pretending I can dance after a few drinks... anything I can laugh about. I'd like to find someone who is mature and responsible and is making a good future for themselves. At the same time, they should still be young and vibrant and love to have a good time. If he can keep me on my toes, make me laugh, teach me things, and show me something new, it's a huge turn on. A personality that compliments mine well. Let's see if we click



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large, overweight, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
horror, nothing but porn, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, indie, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, hookah, electronic cigarettes, clove cigarettes, socially
I currently live
alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
progressive, independent, green party
Food Related
Omnivore, Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Pescetarian, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
geek, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty, intellectual, tree hugger, activist, fun loving, introvert, liberal, lover
Individuality
paranormal believer, cougar, ninja
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Rock, Dog, Cat, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Indie, Pop, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking, dancing
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
Environmentally-conscious ; Ecology-minded ; Green-friendly Products ; Animal Rights ; Eco-Activist ; Endangered Species ; Conservation ; GreenPeace





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
naturism, travel
Their Body Type
fit, skinny, slender, slim, bodybuilder, supermodel, average, athletic
Movies
comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, horror, drama, action
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
socially, clove cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink?
socially, wine, liquor, beer
Socially, they are
the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Personality
lover, romantic, nerd, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, coffeeholic, clown, activist, tree hugger
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

DREAMBIG8604's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMBIG8604*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREAMBIG8604

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DREAMBIG8604 on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREAMBIG8604

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREAMBIG8604

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New Hampshire

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.