ECOREV

  • ECOREV Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ECOREV has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ECOREV has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!


My Description

Edible Landscaping

Edible Landscaping I am passionate about feeling the love within me for myself and want to share the happiness and joy of being totally connected and interconnected to the earth and to the people of the earth with a woman who resonates and shares a similar vision. I have been told that I am a kind and compassionate person. My wife went through 3 and 1/2 years of breast cancer and I was at her side and loved her dearly. I know she did not want me to be alone for the rest of my life. I have so much love to give and would like to meet a woman who has a passion for the beauty of life. I love permaculture and want to help build a co-creative and resilient community that values a safe and nurturing world. I would love to share my passion for life and the unconditional love I have for others with a woman who would like to be loved unconditionally and who yearns to love a man such as me unconditionally. I have expressed my love for the universe by being a nurse, a pastor and an amateur organic farmer. I am certified as a spiritual director and wrote a book. I am financially debt free and feel that relationships are better than money in the bank. I own the house and acreage I live in and have been making it into a model of rural sustainability (still in progress). If you are interested in me I would love to hear about you and your dreams and your aspirations should you decide to share them with me. I have been told that I am a good listener and look forward to learning more about you as you learn more about me. I thank you for reading about me- Namaste...

GREEN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, travel, wine tasting, writing, computers, gardening, internet
Body Type
average, fit
Movies
comedy, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, green party
Food Related
Indian, Vegetarian, Chocoholic
Personality
tree hugger, coffeeholic, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality
beard
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Bluegrass, Celtic
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking, cycling, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, therapy


Groups:
Green-friendly Products ; Stop Global Warming ; Alternative Energy ; Alternative Medicine ; Organic Farming



GREEN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ECOREV's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ECOREV*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ECOREV

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ECOREV on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ECOREV

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ECOREV

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Iowa

Ad Partner







.