Heartofgold, 2023 it's been a while
San Isidro del General, 08, COSTA RICA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (30) Dating Hygiene

Considerate, Accepting, Introspective
Update: I decided to move to Costa Rica and try living on a 140 acre plot of pristine undeveloped paradise overlooking the tallest waterfall in Central America. My cruise ship departs May 10, 2008 (would you like to come with me?). This is a chance of a lifetime. I am retired at age 45 and have learned it is fairly easy to obtain residency in Costa Rica. In March '06, I vowed not to drive my car anymore until at least the end of the summer, or maybe even for an entire year. 6 months into it I had no regrets - life was fantastic, so much so that I even got rid of my car! Personal qualities: mild mannered, patient, loving, not into pain (except for maybe the occasional light patting on the rear when asked -jk), intelligent, slow to anger, and helpful. I place a high value on friendship, integrity/honesty, and people who can think outside the box. Interests include: nature, waterfalls, animal rights, bicycling, tennis, walking, nutrition, ecology, trying new things, culinary art, computers, movies, a wide variety of music (currently exploring World Music), getting together with friends, and giving tension relieving massage. In a society which seems to reward only perfection, I beg to differ. My motto is that you don't love a woman because she is beautiful (and make no mistake - she IS beautiful), but rather a woman's beauty is illuminated 'on the wide screen' because you love her.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 145 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Vegan
Personality intellectual, lover, professional
Individuality goatee, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, dating, relationship
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Motown, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Industrial, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Dance, Classical, Celtic
No Videos!

My Photos
Heartofgold Image 0
Heartofgold Image 1
Heartofgold Image 2
Heartofgold Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(30)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner