COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Green Groups
The Green Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

HIGHFLYER8

  • HIGHFLYER8 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION Jackson, MS, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HIGHFLYER8 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HIGHFLYER8 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, fit, athletic
Movies
action, indie, comedy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
socially, only when I drink, 420
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick
Political Views
green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality
total slacker, activist, tree hugger, liberal, nerd, pirate, fun loving, loner, lover
Individuality
nudist, pirate at heart, tattoos, beard
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, soulmate, relationship, miss right, dating, miss right now, travel companion
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dog, Cats
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
cycling, running, swimming, working out


Groups:
Green-friendly Products ; Save Ancient Forests ; Stop Global Warming ; Recycling ; Alternative Energy ; Conservation ; Electric Vehicles ; GreenPeace





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cycling, nudism, gardening, photography, television, internet, reading, travel, manga, running, video games, movies, sports, wine tasting, surfing, working out, computers, music, swimming, writing, cooking & recipes, naturism, target practice, yoga
Their Body Type
athletic, voluptuous, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
comedy, horror, indie, nothing but porn, sci-fi, action
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
green, brown, hazel, black, gray, blue
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown, red, auburn, black, blond
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Asian, Pacific Islander, Caucasian
Relationship
separated, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Legal Services, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Medical / Health Services, Clerical / Administrative, Other, Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Sales / Marketing, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Technical / Science / Engineering, Executive / Management, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, 420, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
like a fish, socially
They currently live
in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Chocoholic, Japanese, Spicy, Vegan, French, Vegetarian, Chinese, Indian
Personality
activist, preppy, conservative, fun loving, total slacker, intellectual, tree hugger, liberal, type a, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality
nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right, travel companion, miss right now, relationship
Their Sign
aries : march 21–april 19, i was born in february, i was born in october, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in january, i was born in september, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in july, leo : july 23–aug. 22, i was born in june, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i was born in april, i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, i was born in august, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in december, i was born in november, taurus : april 20–may 20
Pets
Horse, Snake, Turtle, Cats, Dog, Fish


HIGHFLYER8's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HIGHFLYER8*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HIGHFLYER8

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HIGHFLYER8 on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HIGHFLYER8

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HIGHFLYER8

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.