Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Hawaii

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Green-Passions Groups

JIMBERRY3

  • JIMBERRY3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 58 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JIMBERRY3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JIMBERRY3 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Adventeurousone

Adventeurousone Aloha, Been a world traveler and wish to continue, lived in Alaska for awhile and bought land on the big island and decided to move here and build but the vibe is not as good as Maui, so the search is on. Been a builder, electrician, plumber, HVAC specialist, built electric vehicles, build wood kayaks, I do just about everything. The hardest thing to do is find the right person to spend life with. I am separated awaiting divorce and have one son 25 years old. I find when I live in a city I feel out of sorts but it is lonely living alone in the wilderness. I would love to find a women that would like to live off of the grid in a home built by us. Travel the world once in a while. I am looking for a women that likes to touch, to kiss, to make lots of love, to be a partner and so much more. There is more but there is only so much space.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
chess, reading, science, cooking & recipes, target practice, history, movies, music, baking, nature, board games, photography
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit
Movies
black & white films, sci-fi, comedy, westerns, fantasy, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, social butterfly
Political Views
liberal, progressive
Food Related
Mexican, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soylent Green, Chocoholic, Spicy, Indian, Mediterranean, Vegetarian
Personality
pirate, extrovert, romantic, flirt, tree hugger, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, artistic
Individuality
pirate at heart, stache, tattoos, cougar lover, nickelback fan
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, prescription only
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Military Service
navy, veteran
Gender
Male
Music
Funk, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie, R and B, Bluegrass, Jazz, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Country, Pop, Dance, Post Rock
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
scuba, snorkeling, swimming, diving, archery, golf, volleyball, handball, hiking, cycling, rowing
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JIMBERRY3's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JIMBERRY3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JIMBERRY3

lisaevecali
earthelements
softroses08

Last forum posts of JIMBERRY3 on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JIMBERRY3

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JIMBERRY3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.