About Me
I'm looking for
Romance, Roommate, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion, Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right, Miss right now, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Penpal, Relationship
Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Prescription only, What, are you a nark?
Hard of hearing
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Circus clown, Cougar lover, Ninja, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Tattoos, Vampire, Werewolf
Activist, Clown, Coffeeholic, Conservative, Flirt, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Loner, Lover, Professional, Punk, Romantic, Total slacker, Tree hugger
Political Views
Green party, Not interested in politics
My Sign
I was born in september, Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hiking, Jogging, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Walking, Weightlifting, Working out
Hair Style
Long hair, Straight
Dog, Rat, Snake, Turtles
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Metal, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Native American, Other
Hair Color
Black, Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Nothing but porn, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Disabled, Pleasantly plump, Thick
Committed, Dating someone special, Divorced, Open relationship, Seeing someone
Socially, I am
Better in small groups, Class clown, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, Social butterfly, The life of the party
I currently live
With a significant other, With kids, With pets
Do you drink?
Daily, Liquor, No, Only blood, Socially
Do you smoke?
420, Ceremonial smoking, Chain smoker, Cigarettes, Daily, Only when I drink, Socially
Education Level
High school grad, Some college
Income level
Less than $25,000, That's private
Have Kids
Yes - single parent home
Hobbies & Interests
Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, Internet, Magic, Movies, Music, Naturism, Painting, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Target practice, Television, Travel, Video games, Weather, Writing
My Matches
Their Country
United States
Their State
Their City
Their height
5′ to 6′
Their weight
100 to 500 lbs
Their age
18 to 99 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?