Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Green-Passions Groups

KIMANDERIC

  • KIMANDERIC Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KIMANDERIC has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KIMANDERIC has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Couple seeking partner

My husband and I are looking for a woman or a couple within a reasonable distance from the Atlanta area to spend time with as friends and possibly more if it progressed to that. We're both in our 20s (24 and 2, have no children, and are looking to make some friends and possibly explore our s----lity together. We also visit Tennessee often and wouldn't mind meeting someone(s) in the Nashville or middle Tennessee area. My husband is slender and I am slightly larger (under 200 lbs). We enjoy being outdoors and intellectual conversations.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, athletic, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, comedy, indie
Orientation
lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
couple, committed, married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, college grad
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions, Executive / Management
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views
independent, libertarian
Food Related
Omnivore, Sushi, Japanese, Vegan, Chinese, Vegetarian, Comfort, Carnivore, Italian
Personality
activist, loner, nerd, geek, burner (burning man participant), fun loving, introvert, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, intellectual
Individuality
nudist, psychic
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, mr. right now, miss right now
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dogs, Cats
Gender
Male, Female
Fitness & Sports
yoga, running, swimming


Groups:
Environmentally-conscious ; Renewable Energy ; Ecology-minded ; Health Food ; Vegetarian ; Vegan ; Environmental Issues ; Save Ancient Forests ; Genetic Engineering Issues ; Stop Global Warming ; Eco-Protester ; Animal Rights ; Eco-Activist ; Solar Energy ; Endangered Species ; Tree Planting ; Composting ; Recycling ; Alternative Energy ; Conservation ; Alternative Medicine ; Hybrid Vehicles ; Organic Farming





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, shopping, swimming, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fat and proud, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Relationship
couple, dating someone special, open relationship, seeing someone, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, burner (burning man participant), flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
nudist, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right now, mr. right now, penpal, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake
Gender
Female, Male


Favorite videos

No video.

KIMANDERIC's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KIMANDERIC*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KIMANDERIC


Last forum posts of KIMANDERIC on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KIMANDERIC

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KIMANDERIC

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.