Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Green-Passions Groups


  • OWISEONE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT


OWISEONE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    OWISEONE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Country man seeks same.

Mother needs help I plant trees and clean up trash. I also use cheap emergency blankets in the curtains, blinds and everywhere to reduce heating and cooling costs. Solar and wind everywhere possible and developing electrical generation with tractor and pressor beams hopefully.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
supermodel, bodybuilder, slim, slender, athletic, fit, average
horror, action, nothing but porn, sci-fi, comedy
straight, gay, bisexual
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color
black, blond, light brown, dark brown, a little gray
Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Caucasian, Vulcan
couple, committed, domestic partnership, open relationship, dating someone special, single - never married, single, divorced, widowed, separated, seeing someone
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, some high school, currently in college, high school grad, some college, college grad, post-Graduate
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Legal Services, Other, Clerical / Administrative, Manufacturing / Distributions, Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services, Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military, Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially, daily, cigarettes, pipe
I currently live
alone, with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
reform party, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, independent
Food Related
Italian, Sushi, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic, Indian, Fine Dining, French, Soul Food, Vegan, Japanese, Gluten-free Diet, Vegetarian, Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Comfort, Omnivore, Raw Food
professional, thrifty, preppy, tree hugger, jock, redneck, loner, flirt, coffeeholic, activist, romantic, lover, fun loving, liberal, intellectual, geek
nudist, psychic, stache, goatee, beard
Religious Views
Not Religious, Wiccan, Hindu, Pantheist, Christian, Islam, Deist, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Muslim, Catholic, Latter-day Saints, Jehovah's Witness, Buddhist, Scientology, Pagan
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, mr. right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
reserves, national guard, veteran, coast guard, army, navy, air force, marines
Bird, Guinea Pig, Tribbles, Birds, Guinea Pigs, Rock, Turtle, Horse, Targ, Turtles, Horses, Dog, Fish, Farm Animal, Dogs, Ferret, Farm Animals, Cat, Ferrets, Rabbit, Cats, Small Furry Creature, Rabbits
Male, Not Sure
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Chamber, House, R and B, Choir, Jazz, Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Dance, Karaoke, Trance, Folk, Metal, Gospel, Pop
Hair Style
buzz cut, pageboy, bob cut, ponytail, caesar, straight, mohawk, bowl cut, mullet, crew cut, comb over, curly, long hair, flattop, short hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
jogging, fencing, snorkeling, walking, bowling, rock climbing, swimming, diving, martial arts, skateboarding, running, surfing, pilates, handball, rowing, wrestling, snowboarding, tai chi, pole dancing, yoga, volleyball, hiking, cycling, tennis, gymnastics, dancing, bodybuilding, skiing, scuba
Health Related
chiropractic, meditation, eastern medicine, naturopathy, faith healing, cancer survivor, folk medicine, detoxing, herbalism, alternative medicine, holistic treatment, acupuncture, homeopathy, ayurveda, western medicine


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
action, comedy, horror, sci-fi
bisexual, gay
Eye Color
brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Vulcan
civil union, committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, daily
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
activist, clown, conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
beard, goatee, nudist, psychic, stache
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horses, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Targ, Tribbles, Turtles
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style
pageboy, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, bob cut, bowl cut, buzz cut, caesar, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, mullet
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, ballet, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, challenging health issues, chiropractic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, naturopathy, therapy

Favorite videos

No video.

OWISEONE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for OWISEONE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for OWISEONE

Last forum posts of OWISEONE on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for OWISEONE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for OWISEONE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members