Runewittan, 55 it's been a while
CANADA, Ontario

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Runewittan at "HOT" come read my fantasies
Runewittan at "HOT" come read my fantasies I am a single mother of 4 beautiful children. Two adults and two smaller children. I'm blunt, honest, caring, romantic, miss the country living. Well I'm not a normal mother, my kids and I get along as best friends. I'm very open with them and they can talk to me about anything. I'm not a thin person, I do have a gay son. I am a Whyte Witch/Pagan/Wiccan. I have had an abusive life and would really like to know what a relationship is like without abuse. I am NOT a thin woman at all and have alot of scars which will explain later. If you are interested in BBW then check me out. I have a great sense of humor and I'm very open with my children. Myolder children are out on their own and I have two small children at home. Anything else you want to ask please do. I write erotic stories in my spare time. I do have a preference in size and hope at least one of you can give me the fantasies I write about. I also like guys that are over 7" and thick.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, television, video games, writing, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship widowed, divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? daily, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food
Personality activist, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aries : march 21–april 19, i was born in april, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20
Pets Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner