RYAN1112RYAN

  • RYAN1112RYAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RYAN1112RYAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RYAN1112RYAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I focus on sustainability and reducing my impact. I love t

I focus on sustainability and reducing my impact. I love the outdoors, cooking and intelectuall conversations I moved back to Charlotte from Asheville about a year ago, where I lived for 5 years. I hope to get back to the mountains sooner than later. But right now I am working on getting into a PhD program to eventually become a professor. Professionally, I work to organize the community and volunteers in order to fight poverty and other social concerns at one of Charlotte's larger Non-Profits I love to travel and have been all over the world, 17 countries in all. I'm into Photography in a huge way, waterfalls in particular. I have a ton of hobbies and wish I had more time to do them; quick list: Backpacking, Climbing, Computers, Cooking, Running, Board Games, Ultimate Frisbee, People Watching, and 4 square I have a witty/ironical sense of humor, I'm smart, but not in a conceited kinda way. I am also pretty well grounded and low drama. Generally I don't drink much, maybe a beer or two once a month. I also run a blog talking about the Tiny House Movement, check out the website and the video under "what is the tiny house movement" tab to get a better idea. Its at TheTinyLife.com All of this sounds very grown up and serious, I am not a workaholic. I work hard to enable me to have allot of fun when the work day is over. During down time I am visiting the mountains, cooking up something in the kitchen, or maybe a movie night with friends. I like to try out new things, new restaurants, Charlotte is a big city with tons to do. I Also run a few websites: waterfallexplorer.com which is just for fun but it has some of my photos on it, check it out and let me know what you think

GREEN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, romantic comedy, action, drama, sci-fi, romance, comedy, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, independent
Food Related
Comfort, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Omnivore
Personality
lover, geek, nerd, fun loving, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative Rock, Rap
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
running


Groups:
Environmentally-conscious ; Energy Efficiency ; Renewable Energy ; Ecology-minded ; Eco-friendly Business ; Environmental Groups ; Green-friendly Products ; Environmental Issues ; Save Ancient Forests ; Stop Global Warming ; End Nuclear Age ; Volunteer ; Solar Energy ; Urban Forestry ; Recycling ; Alternative Energy ; Conservation ; Electric Vehicles ; Organic Farming



GREEN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, video games, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, straight
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a, activist, burner (burning man participant), conservative, extrovert
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
bun, straightened, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, straight


Favorite videos

No video.

RYAN1112RYAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RYAN1112RYAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RYAN1112RYAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RYAN1112RYAN on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RYAN1112RYAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RYAN1112RYAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner







.