Squrtjizzonme, 37 it's been a while
Minneapolis St Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Id be a lezbian if I did not love a real big h--- c---
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender, fit
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Journalist / Writer
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegan, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality activist, fun loving, professional, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, loner, lover, fashionista
Individuality piercings, tattoos
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Cat, Fish, Iguana
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style long hair, french braid, french twist, layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, tennis, walking, baseball, soccer (U.S.), hockey, volleyball, weightlifting, skiing, bowling, martial arts, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, rowing, pole dancing
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!














FIND Other Singles In
Minnesota

Ad Partner







.