5eptember, 38 it's been a while
Parker, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Musically Geektastic
This is our home, we should be taking better care of it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views liberal
Food Related Omnivore, Raw Food, Gluten-free Diet, Organic
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek, pirate, coffeeholic, thrifty, artistic
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, superhero, artist, clairvoyant
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic, Pagan
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs, Cats, Birds, Small Furry Creature, Horses
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, walking, hiking, snorkeling
Health Related meditation
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
5eptember Image 0
5eptember Image 1
5eptember Image 2
5eptember Image 3
5eptember Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner