Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For eddica420

Eddica420, 2024 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Open Book
hello, I'm not very good at this so just hit me up and ask away!! I'm an open book!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, skinny
Movies indie, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, action, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily, 420
I currently live with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Food Related Spicy, Indian, Italian, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality introvert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, burner (burning man participant), fun loving, lover, loner, activist, playa hater, tree hugger
Individuality cougar lover, psychic, vampire, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair, layered

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World