GAVSTER54

  • GAVSTER54 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GAVSTER54 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GAVSTER54 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

looking for faithful green soul mate

I am tall, with blue eyes and dark hair. I have two children, both girls, aged 9 and 5 who mean the world to me, they live with their mother and we see each other twice a week. They come to stay at weekends. I am a vegetarian, I believe in Karma, I teach guitar and am a graphic artist. I am developing an online business and I write content for web sites. I am self employed, I love my freedom and hate being a wage slave. I don't vote (it only encourages them) avoid newspapers, TV and confrontations whenever possible. I love the countryside, nature, good coffee, interested in philosophy, technology, musical instruments, spirituality, holistic health, UFOs, crop circles, conspiracies, forbidden knowledge, The Law of Attraction, Buddhism, the occult and supernatural, the unexplained and phenomena generally. I love music and enjoy learning to play new tunes and some old ones, I also sing and do the occasional voice over for ads and stuff. I also enjoy watching a good movie, bottle of wine, the usual stuff really. Hoping to find a cool woman with a mind of her own, who is compassionate, tactile, affectionate, intelligent and self-aware who will choose to spend some of her precious time with me. In return I would be a loyal and reliable friend and partner, I have a lot to give to the right person, just hope she finds me soon as I am starting to seriously doubt if there is truly anybody out there. If I do have to live the rest of my life without a partner I intend to enjoy every moment of it regardless. Also she would be human with human frailties, weaknesses and who likes at least some of the same things as me.. How pretty she looks isn't as important as her personality and mentality, emotional and intellectual maturity. (I do like long hair though)I am not looking for a one night stand, am not married or playing the field, I am looking for my soul mate. (Preferably within 20 miles of Stoke)

GREEN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
independent, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
white trash, lover, romantic, coffeeholic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, miss right now, romance, relationship
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Reggae, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Classical
Hair Style
long hair


Groups:



GREEN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GAVSTER54's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GAVSTER54*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GAVSTER54

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GAVSTER54 on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GAVSTER54

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GAVSTER54

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.