Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For godlessbeauty

Godlessbeauty, 43 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Just a lil bit of love......
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy
Personality activist, conservative, dominatrix, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, tree hugger, type a
Individuality nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, something interesting, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, dancing, diving, football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, running, scuba, snorkeling, tennis, volleyball, weightlifting, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World