About Me
I'm looking for
Miss right now, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion, Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right
Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), What, are you a nark?, Does coffee count?
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish
Artist, Designer, Ninja, Nudist, Psychic, Tattoos
Artistic, Conservative, Extrovert, Fashionista, Flirt, Frugal, Fun loving, Intellectual, Introvert, Lover, Professional, Romantic, Thrifty
Political Views
Conservative, Green party, Independent, Not interested in politics
My Sign
Cancer : june 21-july 22, I was born in july
English, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hiking, Martial arts, Pole dancing, Rowing, Scuba, Skateboarding, Skiing, Snorkeling, Snowboarding, Soccer (U.S.), Surfing, Swimming, Tai chi, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
Hair Style
Emo, Mullet, Short hair
Transgender, Transgender-MTF
Dogs, Farm Animals
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Hair Color
Dark brown
Eye Color
Bisexual, Lesbian, Transgender-mtf
Action, Black & white films, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy
Body Type
Fit, Slender
Single, Single - never married
Socially, I am
Better in small groups, Flirt, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, Social butterfly, The life of the party
I currently live
Alone, On a pirate ship, With pets
Do you drink?
Beer, Socially, Wine
Do you smoke?
420, For medicinal purposes, No - will not date a smoker
Education Level
Graduate school, High school grad, Some college
Income level
That's private
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person
Hobbies & Interests
Baking, Board games, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Internet, Killing zombies, Magic, Movies, Music, Naturism, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Pole dancing, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Robotics, Shopping, Target practice, Travel, Wine tasting, Writing

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?