Profile Page For mace1198

Mace1198, 25 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Orientation Gay, Androphilic, Queer
Height 6'03"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, science, nudism, naturism, nature, music, gardening, baking
Body Type athletic, fit, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie
Orientation Androphilic, gay, Queer
Eye Color gray
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college, currently in college, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, 420
Do you drink? socially, beer, wine, liquor
I currently live there is a party every night, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, social butterfly, home body
Political Views socialist
Food Related Omnivore
Personality introvert, intellectual, jock, flirt, artistic, liberal, tree hugger, lover
Individuality artist, nudist
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous On PrEP
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun, travel companion, roommate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Not Sure
Music R and B, Indie, Post Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, hiking, rock climbing, running, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related meditation, therapy, western medicine
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In