Melawoman, 66 it's been a while
Memphis, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Just lil` ol` me
I have loved nature since I was a young child. I try to protect the environment by never littering, picking up other's litter quite often, using environmentally friendly household cleaning & personal care products.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level that's private
I currently live with pets, with a significant other
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related Comfort, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality tree hugger, romantic, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Fish, Cats
Gender Female
Music Country, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Christian Rock, Reggae
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out
Health Related homeopathy, naturopathy, detoxing, holistic treatment, herbalism, chiropractic, acupuncture, alternative medicine
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner