Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For owlship

Owlship, 33 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

bring yourself back to life
I'm 18 and married. So I guess I like to take chances. But I won't take a chance on waiting to take care of the earth or my own body. I believe in using green products to promote wellness for the earth, my mind, and my body. I use specific supplements and products that support my health that are all organic and straight from the earth. I hope i can share my passion for my life with others.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'09"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, music, photography, writing
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent, libertarian
Food Related Japanese
Personality activist, tree hugger, nerd, fun loving, extrovert
Individuality tattoos, undetectable toupee, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Female
Hair Style undetectable toupee

My Photos
Owlship Image 0
Owlship Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World