Peekaboosmiles, 36 it's been a while
CANADA, Saskatchewan

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (11) Dating Hygiene

mind as well paint me green.
mind as well paint me green. i live for "green" 3 years ago i promised myself i wont buy anything unless it has organic ingredients and is eco-friendly. this has given me such bliss, i know im not only doing my part, but im creating a toxin free home for my family and treating my body like a temple by only ingesting and using organic products. ill be teaching my little one, and anyone who'll listen on how to leave a very minimal carbon footprint. being green surrounds my every thought and action.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'00"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, shopping, surfing, swimming, travel, weather, working out, writing, yoga
Body Type fit, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Other, Inter-racial
Relationship couple, married, off the market, just here for friends, committed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw, Soul Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality nudist, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19–march 20
Pets Cat, Fish
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Trance
Hair Style afro, curly
No Videos!

My Photos
Peekaboosmiles Image 0
Peekaboosmiles Image 1
Peekaboosmiles Image 2
Peekaboosmiles Image 3
Peekaboosmiles Image 4
Peekaboosmiles Image 5
Peekaboosmiles Image 6
Peekaboosmiles Image 7
Peekaboosmiles Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner