VMCGG4L

  • VMCGG4L Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

VMCGG4L has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    VMCGG4L has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

veggiegreenleaves

iam vegetarian cat lover, animal lover, compassionate, volunteer, comunity gardens, feed homeless, hungry, hopeless, rescue animals,honest, outgoing, open minded, hike bike, walk nature, reduce reuse,recycle dine out, parks, picnics,books music, open minded wicca,spiritual,if harm none then do what you may, writeing books, poetry, art, potery, nature,smiles, sweet, nice tough, swim,jokes,marrage minded, good happy healthy marrage



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies
romance, horror, action, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian
Hair Color
bald, a little gray, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, African American, Other, Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, 420
I currently live
alone, with pets, in a van down by the river, with a significant other, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
green party, socialist, liberal
Food Related
Japanese, Always Dieting, Chocoholic, Chinese, Fine Dining, Comfort, Soul Food, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Vegetarian, Indian
Personality
tree hugger, liberal, activist, fun loving, fashionista, punk, flirt, pirate, coffeeholic
Individuality
goatee, psychic, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Pagan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, miss right
My Sign
i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cat, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Jazz, R and B, Choir, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, Classical, Metal, Rock, Dance, Motown, Techno, Folk, Opera, Punk, Hard Rock, Pop, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, hiking, pole dancing, golf, dancing, yoga, walking, aerobics, working out, pilates, rowing, volleyball, tai chi, weightlifting, swimming, bowling, martial arts
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, therapy, alternative medicine, minor health issues, faith healing, cancer survivor, folk medicine, in remission


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, mime, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, shopping, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
lesbian, straight
Eye Color
glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Always Dieting, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, coffeeholic, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, pirate, playa, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
goatee, mime, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Bird, Birds, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, bun, buzz cut, caesar, comb over, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, mullet, pageboy, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, bowling, cycling, dancing, fencing, golf, gymnastics, hiking, martial arts, pilates, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, in remission, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine, acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chiropractic, chronic health issues, diabetic, eastern medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

VMCGG4L's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VMCGG4L*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VMCGG4L

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VMCGG4L on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VMCGG4L

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VMCGG4L

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.