1adoress, 31 2 months ago
Kiambu, 01, Kenya

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, shopping, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, movies, gardening, cooking & recipes, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, animation, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual, Lesbian, Straight
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality conservative, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, romantic
Individuality opera lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for mr. right now
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Military Service veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Opera, R and B, Classical, Techno, Soul, Rock, Rap
Hair Style afro, bob cut, french braid
Fitness & Sports cycling, basketball, rock climbing
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ESTP
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner