Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For 1greenman

1greenman, 67 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, NM, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

A lover of Earth and People
I am a 54 year old permaculturist and community organizer, recently divorced.Looking for a female with similar interests for fun and friendship, and perhaps more.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Hobbies & Interests writing, gardening, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type large
Movies comedy, drama, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views socialist
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality tree hugger, lover, frugal, activist
Individuality pirate at heart, werewolf
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for miss right, something interesting, fun, miss right now, dating, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Funk, Hip Hop, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related herbalism

My Photos
1greenman Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!








Meet In The Real World