Aloha1969, 53 it's been a while
Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Happy Non-Conformist Vegetarian Lady Looking for Mr. Right
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, photography, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type fit, slender
Movies indie, drama, comedy, action, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, liberal, intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, travel companion, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Rock, Hard Rock, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style curly
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner