Profile Page For already2

Already2, 0 currently offline
map pin All, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type average, skinny, bodybuilder, slim, slender, fit, athletic, disabled
Movies romantic comedy, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Comfort
Personality conservative, intellectual, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, miss right, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, swimming, gardening, computers, working out, yoga
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, action, bollywood, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, black, blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, red, blond, light brown, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single - never married, dating someone special, committed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, some college
Profession Food Service, Sales / Marketing, Other, Medical / Health Services, Hospitality / Travel, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, daily, socially
Do they drink? no, socially, in recovery
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Comfort
Personality nerd, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger, intellectual, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Small Furry Creature

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!