Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For bagman

Bagman, 68 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

I'm looking for an intelligent woman, 50-68, who owns her own mind and smokes/vapes pot regularly.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, dancing, music
Body Type fit, slender
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Doctorate
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Pescetarian
Personality introvert, intellectual
I'm looking for friends only, miss right now, dating, conversation, fun, travel companion
Gender Male
Music Punk, World, Trance, Techno, Soul, Ska, Rock, Reggae, Motown, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, Funk, Folk, Dance, Classical, Chamber, Bluegrass
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Death Penalty Intolerant, Immigrant Rights Movement Intolerant, LGBTQ Issues Intolerant, Me Too Movement Intolerant, Mens Rights Movement Intolerant, Pro-Choice Intolerant, Pro-Life Intolerant, Vaccination Intolerant, Climate Change Denier, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Intolerant

My Photos
Bagman Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World