Cameo2019, 73 it's been a while
Thurmond, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Country girl
animal lover that is Environmentally conscious and looking for like minded male. I am semi retired for a medical career. Fairly fit and active. Enjoy having adventurous outing as well as staying home taking care of my various critters and not so fancy garden or just watching a good movie. Hope to find my sole mate.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, reading, sculpting, television, wine tasting
Body Type slender
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality romantic, tree hugger, artistic, conservative, fun loving, introvert, liberal, lover
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Horses
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, herbalism, minor health issues, western medicine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ISFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
No Videos!

My Photos
Cameo2019 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner