Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For confounded

Confounded, 55 currently offline
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Recovery is
Recovery is About me:
i make stuff. like hanging mobiles and punk rock bracelets and delicate necklaces with all kind of intricate detail and little twisty metal things that don't have names... i have clever days and not so clever days. i'm tough (will ride my bicycle miles in the rain if i've got somewhere i wanna go) except sometimes, like when i get a bad case of poison ivy, or i can't find a spoon to stir my coffee. i think an imagination is just the greatest thing. also living uncensored but with compassion.

Who I'd like to meet:
creative geniuses and disheveled misfits. kind people or people who are callous but for good reason. people who have a slant on life that's not necessarily mine. people who have long ago realized that "sometimes nothing can be a real cool hand,"* but that it's easier to shun materialism when you have a full belly. people who are none of these things or all of these things or some of these things.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies indie
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Spicy, Raw Food, Vegetarian
Personality geek, tree hugger, romantic, introvert, professional, punk, activist, total slacker, extrovert, intellectual, liberal, white trash
Religious Views Pagan, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports cycling, yoga, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cycling, gardening, movies, music, naturism, reading, writing
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, average, athletic
Movies indie
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller, no, in recovery
Food Related Omnivore, Vegan, Vegetarian
They are looking for soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now, miss right, friends - with benefits

My Photos
Confounded Image 0
Confounded Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World