Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For couertillere1

Couertillere1, 73 currently offline
map pin Tanner, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Homestead Heaven 77 2
Hello, I do hug trees!!!
I've been out on the land healing the earth for some years. I am connected from the spirit realm to the wee peoples. Just recently completed the Biodynamics training course offered by Pfeiffer Center in N.Y. state.
I have a hilltop farm and live in a six sided log house. I see plenty of sky. I have a half acre garden with kale collards carrots bok choy, growing right now the end of October, to last till spring. Have yet to plant my spinach.
I am a crafts person and have a Leather business. I make belts, moccasins and such. I grow gourds and have sold everyone I put on the market. I had success this year in growing bushel basket gourds... not all of them were true to type but what they are are some very usable shapes.
I have a passion for music as well. I play guitar, fiddle, I sing and have been praised for my harmonica playing. I have a good collection of 60's through 80's popular music and some you never heard. I never forget a melody and could say I have a melodic sense. I can put a melody to about any thing I hear. I write songs and have been in a few bands, I bought a new custom PA this year.
I am a ------- person who cares about the people close to me. I love to please and be pleased. I have endeavored to learn all the details of what pleases a woman. And know of a few techniques you may never have heard.
I do not look bad. My father looked like Robert Redford and my mother looked an eastern mystic. My grandfather had a red mustache. I am third generation American of Croation and Lithuanian blood.

I have two gorgeous female dogs... sisters born under the house here, quarter wolf, quarter Siberian Husky and Half Australian Shepherd. Now there is a cross of traits.
I have studied the world religions and have gleaned some nuggets of truth.
I would like maybe to raise some sheep or have a cow or two but there is not enough of me to do it. Help!!
If you have got this far God Help You...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies psychological thrillers, drama, romance, indie, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Organic, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Indian
Personality activist, hipster, tree hugger, artistic, frugal, romantic
Individuality psychic, artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist, Deist
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Rock, R and B, Funk, Reggae, Progressive Rock, Pop, Jazz, Indie, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, yoga, hiking, dancing, swimming, aerobics, walking
Health Related challenging health issues, chiropractic, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy, acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!








Meet In The Real World