Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For craftmaker

Craftmaker, 60 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

Found God seaching for lifemate.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, naturism, internet, fleamarkets, dancing
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, action, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Italian, Indian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality romantic, flirt, fun loving, lover, tree hugger, professional, thrifty
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Dance, Celtic, Rock, Motown, Jazz, Gospel, Christian Rock, Folk, Bluegrass, Country
Hair Style straightened, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, walking, working out
Health Related faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, naturism, music, dancing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, thick, average, athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level high school grad, college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke? pipe, clove cigarettes, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Personality romantic, flirt, fun loving, lover, professional, redneck, tree hugger
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
They are looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Male
Music Dance, Country, Folk, Gospel, House, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Classical, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock

My Photos
Craftmaker Image 0
Craftmaker Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World