Crispydinosaur, 62 it's been a while
Wauwatosa, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Conserving nature
Protecting our natural habits and endangered species. Clean up the environment and move toward sustainability.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, gardening, music, nature, photography, reading, science, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, black & white films, comedy, drama, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Demisexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views democrat, progressive, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Caribbean, Fine Dining, French, Sushi, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, Soylent Green, Soul Food, Raw Food, Organic, Mexican, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore
Personality tree hugger, romantic, liberal, intellectual, geek, fun loving, artistic, activist
Individuality tattoos, artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Birds
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, working out, weightlifting, walking
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENTJ
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests science, photography, nature, gardening, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, fit
Movies black & white films, comedy, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad
They currently live alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, progressive
Food Related Omnivore
Personality tree hugger, romantic, liberal, introvert, intellectual, artistic, activist
Individuality rocket scientist, tattoos, sculptor, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for relationship, soulmate
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, hiking
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!














FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner







.