Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For deniseobx

Deniseobx, 70 currently offline
map pin Charleston, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Recycler
Recycler I buy used cars, pick up cigarette butts, etc. I want to leave my children and grandchildren a clean earth!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social, loner
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore
Personality activist, nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, preppy, introvert, extrovert, white trash, redneck, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cat, Cats, Bird, Birds, Turtle, Turtles, Snake, Snakes, Fish, Ferret, Ferrets, Iguana, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Spiders, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Monkey, Horse, Horses, Farm Animal, Farm Animals
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!








Meet In The Real World