Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For donwat

Donwat, 50 currently offline
map pin Britain, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

NiceButScruffy
DonWat
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, history, gardening, board games
Body Type athletic, average
Movies black & white films, comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, anti-social, loner, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Japanese, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Italian
Personality introvert, tree hugger, total slacker, thrifty, romantic, redneck, professional, playa hater, nerd, loner, intellectual, frugal, extrovert, activist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, relationship, soulmate, travel companion, miss right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Reggae, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out
Languages English, French, German
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Food Related Vegan
Gender Female

My Photos
Donwat Image 0
Donwat Image 1
Donwat Image 2
Donwat Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World