DRAGONSOUL

  • DRAGONSOUL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 25 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DRAGONSOUL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DRAGONSOUL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Vegetarian nature-lover seeking same with whom I can improve myself and the world

My two largest passions are the environment and education. I also love language, animals, and laughter. I recycle (and correct my roommate's recycling) and try to limit my waste. I only buy the best quality dairy products and I have been vegetarian for ten years (with a few mishaps as a child). I am hoping to find like-minded individuals who value sustainable lifestyles and would love help in this area! I want to meet someone with whom I can use my fancy backpack and visit places and be one with nature. I love animals and have two animals of my own (a cat and a bearded dragon) and maybe you do too, or at least would be friendly with mine. I am currently a student. If not for aforementioned pets, I would love to join the Peace Corps. next year. I will try to settle with trying to improve my current place of residence and myself. I am a teacher by profession (will teach English or math), hence my passion for education. Have a wonderful day, a beautiful night, and a better tomorrow.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, music, nature, naturism, reading, writing, board games
Body Type
average
Movies
psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, classics, comedy, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, hazel
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
liquor, teetotaller, beer, wine
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Mediterranean, Organic
Personality
activist, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd, professional, tree hugger
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
straight edge, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Indie, Metal, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Classical, Trance, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, jogging, walking, working out
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, therapy
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DRAGONSOUL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DRAGONSOUL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DRAGONSOUL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DRAGONSOUL on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DRAGONSOUL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DRAGONSOUL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Green-Passions profile photos

Popular Green member image







.