Profile Page For earthpapa

Earthpapa, 38 1 month ago
map pin Camp Verde, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Hippy, mystic, cowboy, artist, father, l----r, cook….oh, and an avid DIYer. Looking for Earth Mama Queen to create a New Earth and safe space for the Children. And have fun doing it. Ready to move beyond old patterns of trauma bonding and just live a passionate and creative life together. Simple.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, science, reading, nudism, nature, gardening, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type slender
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, socially
I currently live with kids, with pets
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Thai, Sushi, Raw Food, Gluten-free Diet, Organic
Personality tree hugger, unconventional, thrifty, lover, free spirit, entrepreneur, eccentric, artistic
Individuality artist
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for travel companion, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, surfing, yoga, walking, swimming
Health Related anti-vaccine
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Electric Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner