Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For emdabem

Emdabem, 44 currently offline
map pin Hollywood, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Definitely on the "crunchy" side
I'm a HUGE Mother Earth advocate! I, of course recycle and reuse plastic (as much as possible). I also compost and grow whatever will grow from the foods I eat. My entire house is organic... not just the foods, but body and cleaning products too. Even found organic paint and any remodeling is totally environmentally friendly. I drive a hybrid and recently changed my house over to natural gas from electric. Slowly, but surely I'm making improvements!

I work in the health industry, and learned early on not to support the viscous cycle of government making money from feeding us crappy/processed foods which make us sick. Then pay for the s---ty meds that help us feel better, only masking the symptoms... we are dying, they get rich. I'm now self-employed and practice what I preach... changing most of my client's homes into more environmentally friendly houses.
About Me
Height 5'03"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sculpting, sewing, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Androphilic, Demisexual, Ecosexual, heteroflexible, Sapiosexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, graduate school
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, daily, for medicinal purposes, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? alcoholic, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, home body, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related Caribbean, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality artist, cougar, freak, opera lover, piercings, rocket scientist, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Jewish
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, armchair quarterback, ballet, bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, skiing, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages English, Hebrew, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World