• FRENCHKIS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 68 years old.
  • LOCATION France, Bordeaux

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave FRENCHKIS A Message


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Make me feel like a natural man...

Make me feel like a natural man... Curious, rebel, an agitator and anarchist at heart, but a bit bourgeois as well, original, different, sensitive, vegetarian, dreamer... I love my simple, healthy life in natural surroundings. Free like a bird, I’m interested in a thousand things and refuse the hypnosis of the everyday life that saps the essential joy of Being. I do yoga (ex pro), play tennis (tou
aments), like skiing, dancing (salsa, tango...) I give talks on spiritual and health matters. I would like to meet an open-minded women with a natural and easy smile, who has other passions in life than me (yes yes !), active, already happy (I am no medicine against ill-being nor a walking-stick), a companion with whom I can build a relationship that is stimulating for mind, body and heart... If you are NOT slim, that’s all right! If you don't spend one hour everyday in front of your mirror, better! If you are joyful, interested in life and the evolution of mankind, if you’re trying to live a healthy, purposeful, conscious life, please, write to me!… I’ll sing love songs to you on my piano or guitar in candlelight, with exotic perfumes floating around the air… Come and feel the fresh breeze through your body and mind...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
writing, travel, television, sports, reading, nudism, naturism, music, internet, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, dancing
Body Type
fit, slim
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
white / gray
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no, socially
I currently live
with parents, alone
Socially, I am
the life of the party
Political Views
libertarian, progressive, green party
Food Related
Raw Food, Vegetarian, Indian
romantic, lover, intellectual, activist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Farm Animals, Horses, Dogs, Cats, Birds
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, swimming, tennis, walking, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, detoxing, faith healing, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy

Vegetarian ; Vegan ; Eco-Activist ; Alternative Medicine

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for FRENCHKIS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FRENCHKIS on Green-Passions


Topic: Bernard, from France
Hi there ! I'm Bernard, from Southern France, near...

Current Favorite Books for FRENCHKIS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FRENCHKIS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon