Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Green-Passions Groups

GAZING5

  • GAZING5 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION Flemington, NJ, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GAZING5 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GAZING5 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Chill'n

Chill'n I aim to Just Chill. Really laid back. Don't sweat the small stuff. I enjoy the simple things in life. Sometimes I think I was born in the wrong era. I don't watch TV (I don't own one) and don't have a smart phone. I'm in the food business and appreciate good quality and great tasting food. I enjoy going out to eat but get more satisfaction making my own meals and making meals for others. I especially enjoy local foods and have joined a CSA (its so close I can walk to it). I'm a vegetarian but not freaky about others eating meat. I spend as must time as possible outside. I struggle to find work/play balance in my life. I walk every night and hike to de-stress every weekend. I travel in the North East when every I get the time. My favorite destination is Vermont. My vacations are always in rustic or log cabins or a tent. I love the fresh air, sunshine in my face and I especially loose myself while gazing into the night sky. I would love to love off the grid someday but I have a 19 year old daughter and 21 year old son and I don't think they would appreciate the same life style. I became a Unitarian Universalist about 3 years ago and I love the fellowship. I volunteer when ever possible and feel the need to give back to society.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, reading
Body Type
average
Movies
drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Other
Income level
$100,000+
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially, wine, beer
I currently live
with kids
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Vegetarian
Personality
liberal, thrifty
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, socially
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Indie, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, World
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
hiking, swimming, walking


Groups:
Organic Farming





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GAZING5's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GAZING5*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GAZING5

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GAZING5 on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GAZING5

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GAZING5

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.