GKRUGER

  • GKRUGER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 65 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GKRUGER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GKRUGER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

looking 4 you!

Do you believe in the 3 Rs? Of course I'm talking about Reducing, Reusing and Recycling. I feel that I am helping the environment by producing as little as possible in garbage, so not to add unecessary material to the all ready over crowded landfill's. For that reason and more... I am proud to call myself evironmentally conscious.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, indie, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
lesbian, celibate
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Chocoholic, Vegetarian, Mediterranean
Personality
loner, coffeeholic, introvert, liberal, thrifty, professional, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Fish, Dogs, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Trance, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Opera
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga, hiking, dancing
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, alternative medicine


Groups:
Environmentally-conscious ; Health Food ; Vegetarian ; Protect the Oceans ; Composting ; Recycling ; Conservation ; Alternative Medicine





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, television
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
celibate, lesbian
Eye Color
black, brown, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, black, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
coffeeholic, introvert, liberal, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Horses, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Dance, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Trance
Hair Style
pageboy, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing, hiking, walking, yoga, aerobics
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy


Favorite videos

No video.

GKRUGER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GKRUGER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GKRUGER

chirpcricket

Last forum posts of GKRUGER on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GKRUGER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GKRUGER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.