Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For goelectricfeel

Goelectricfeel, 31 currently offline
map pin Ridgefield Park, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Love to read about renewable energy
I like basketball and renewable energy as well as vegetarians and veganism. I like to have a very deep emotional connection with someone and am looking for a sustainable, no pun intended, long term relationship with a woman close to my age.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Demisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, weather, travel, science, nature, music, movies, internet, history, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type slim
Movies fantasy, drama, comedy, indie, classics, bollywood, action, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight, Demisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Organic, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, professional, liberal, introvert, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Dance, Funk, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball
Health Related therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Climate Change Believer
Looking for
Their Body Type thick, supermodel, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation Straight, Bisexual
Their Ethnicity Other, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Native American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
They currently live family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s)
Food Related Vegan, Organic
They are looking for friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World