GOVEGGIE

  • GOVEGGIE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 65 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GOVEGGIE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GOVEGGIE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

goveggie

goveggie gentle, peaceful, earth friendly - looking to connect to same for friendship, emailing or more. I am lesbian and seeking same (no bi's)... love to laugh and enjoy life to it's fullest. I'm a vegan/vegetarian... I sometimes eat eggs...Mostly raw foods. I'm on a spiritual path and can tell you more later. I have grown children and yours are ok but I don't wish to have more. I'm retired from healthcare and now a student writer. I love to do anything creative like writing, knitting, any type of crafts and love all types of music from classical to rap. Rock is my favorite. I'd love to write you and get to know you a bit. Contact me if you'd like to email about everyday life.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, yoga, music, naturism, reading, computers, television, cooking & recipes, travel, working out, internet, writing
Body Type
slender
Movies
indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
lesbian
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
currently in college, college grad
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Indian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw Food, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
lover, activist, nerd, fun loving, punk, geek, romantic, introvert, tree hugger, liberal, loner
Religious Views
Buddhist, Christian
Drugs
socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, roommate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Chamber, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Choir, Progressive Rock, Classical, Indie, Punk, Country, Jazz, R and B, Alternative Rock, Dance, Metal, Bluegrass, Folk, Motown, Rap, Hard Rock, Opera, Rock, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Pop
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
yoga, working out


Groups:
Environmentally-conscious ; Energy Efficiency ; Renewable Energy ; Ecology-minded ; Health Food ; Vegetarian ; Vegan ; Green-friendly Products ; Environmental Issues ; Save Ancient Forests ; Stop Global Warming ; Protect the Oceans ; Animal Rights ; Eco-Activist ; Solar Energy ; Endangered Species ; Tree Planting ; Recycling ; Alternative Energy ; Conservation ; Alternative Medicine ; Humanitarian Aid ; Hunger Relief ; GreenPeace ; Organic Farming





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GOVEGGIE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GOVEGGIE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GOVEGGIE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GOVEGGIE on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GOVEGGIE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GOVEGGIE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.