GRD456

  • GRD456 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GRD456 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GRD456 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

So much to live

I teach in a college. Several times a week I go contra-dancing with friends. I like to read, play the guitar and go for hikes in the forest. I love to cook for my friends or family. During vacation, I like to travel and visit friends and family. I also like to enjoy the peacefulness of my home and my garden in the beautiful Smoky Mountains. I am a caring, compassionate and kind man. I have travelled extensively throughout the world which has given me an open and curious mind, or is it the other way around? I am playful and fun to be with and I have to admit I am also a romantic soul...with a free spirit. I am looking for someone who is kind and generous. She is active and curious. She enjoys life from its simplest pleasures to its most exciting adventures. She is playful and interesting and likes to share ideas and feelings. She is pretty and sensual... Perhaps my perfect match would be someone who has also a daughter about the same age as mine so that our new family can be better balanced and more complete.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, fit
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Indian, French, Japanese, Raw Food, Vegetarian, Spicy
Personality
lover, liberal, fun loving, flirt, romantic
Religious Views
Buddhist, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, friends only, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in april
Gender
Male


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GRD456's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GRD456*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GRD456

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GRD456 on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GRD456

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GRD456

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.