Top 8 Green-Passions Groups
The Green Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!


  • GREATCATCH5 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION Houston, TX, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


GREATCATCH5 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GREATCATCH5 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Save the earth

Save the earth Recycle, recycle, recycle.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
drama, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Spicy, Sushi, Indian, Chinese
romantic, intellectual, loner, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation
My Sign
i was born in september
Folk, Gospel, Motown, Opera, Celtic, R and B, Choir, Classical, Christian Rock, Dance
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
Health Related

Renewable Energy ; Health Food ; Save Ancient Forests ; Solar Energy ; Alternative Energy ; Hunger Relief ; Electric Vehicles ; Organic Farming

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
slender, slim, thick, a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump, skinny
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
some high school, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, cigarettes
Do they drink?
socially, in recovery, teetotaller, no
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
They are looking for
friends - with benefits, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, miss right, miss right now, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, something REALLY hot

Favorite videos

No video.

GREATCATCH5's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GREATCATCH5*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GREATCATCH5

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GREATCATCH5 on Green-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GREATCATCH5

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GREATCATCH5

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Green-Passions video game Library

Green-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Green-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members