Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For ilovemy13goats

Ilovemy13goats, 72 currently offline
map pin Brooklyn, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (8)

Must love goats and cats
Love to keep the environment like it is supposed to be....clean, natural, unharmed by man. Looking for animal lover, farmer, vegetarian or vegan.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cycling, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Political Views green party
Food Related Raw Food, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, loner, introvert, intellectual, conservative, activist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports cycling

My Photos
Ilovemy13goats Image 0
Ilovemy13goats Image 1
Ilovemy13goats Image 2
Ilovemy13goats Image 3
Ilovemy13goats Image 4
Ilovemy13goats Image 5
Ilovemy13goats Image 6
Ilovemy13goats Image 7
Ilovemy13goats Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World