Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For indigoson

Indigoson, 40 currently offline
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8)

It`s me!
Analog timepieceskywide sync to the ticker inside. I am a laid back guy who's comfortable with who I am, and who I'm becoming every day. I'm really passionate about a few things, but I'm sure we'll get into that later on.

I am the most liberal person I know, to the point of being a bit of a revolutionary. I am looking for someone who thinks about the things I do (life, death, politics, society, materialism, existence, etc.), and wants to talk about it. I'd love to find someone really cool, sit down, and both pick each other's brains for a while.

I love to read, and think. I've developed some interesting ideas over the years, and I'd love to share, and see what you have to say.

Plus, I'm really f*cking fed up with the way s---e's going right now, and I'd really like to meet someone who shares my opinions. Seems like most people out there just get weirded out when I start to really get into what I think, and I'm sick and tired of it.

I love the outdoors, reading, and thinking for myself. I'm tired of meeting people who think they are free, and tell me so, only to find they are still, fully and willingly, part of the flock. I want someone who's woken up, who knows what's going on, and who's finally able to truly think for themself.

If you're intelligent, laid-back and still passionate, and down to meet someone who'll get where you're coming from, hit me up. If you're someone who still follows like a good little sheep, please, wake up. It has to happen eventually!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Food Service
Do you smoke? daily, hookah, cigarettes, 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, punk, total slacker, introvert, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, loner, lover, geek, thrifty
Individuality tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, stache, beard
Religious Views Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan, Wiccan, Deist
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Punk, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Fitness & Sports surfing, working out, hiking, scuba, skateboarding
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Relationship divorced, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? only when I drink, socially, 420, chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? in recovery, no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, socialist
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female

My Photos
Indigoson Image 0
Indigoson Image 1
Indigoson Image 2
Indigoson Image 3
Indigoson Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World