Welcome to Green-Passions!

Profile Page For infinitycurve

Infinitycurve, 44 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Real & Affectionate
Real & Affectionate Hi, I'm looking for a like-minded woman to connect/share experiences with. I try to do what's right for myself & for the greater whole. I think the ideal life is a win-win one, where you are creating value, joy, learning, mastery for yourself while also being able to uplift others.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, home body
Political Views green party, progressive
Food Related Thai, Organic, Chinese, Pescetarian, Gluten-free Diet, Raw Food, Indian, Chocoholic
Personality frugal, intellectual, artistic, fun loving, lover, tree hugger
Individuality designer, artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, something interesting, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Trance, Techno, Hip Hop
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, martial arts, yoga
Health Related meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World